Board Members

Please welcome our PTO Executive Board members and committed event chairs and volunteers for the upcoming school year!


Co-Presidents: Jessica Incerto and Alexis Leahy​


Treasurer: Lauren Wolf ​


Secretary: Courtney Nunley




  • Communications: Joe Gallagher

  • Community Relations: Kathleen Bennett

  • Enrichment: Christina Serra

  • Assistant Director of Enrichment: Duyum Ryan

  • Fundraising: Amie Geary

If you'd like to volunteer or get involved, please contact us


We'd love to hear from you!